Modular Homes Boston MA, Prefabricated Homes

CALL 888-764-1297
Magnificently Built Modular Homes

info@avalonbuildingsystems.com

Request Info Now!

Commercial Style

Colonial Style

Ranch Style

Split Ranch Style

Cape Style

Vacation Style

Coastal Style

Multi-Family Style

Contemporary Style

Pricing Guidelines

Financial Info

Today more and more people are considering building new homes rather than buying homes that need to be renovated. Modular home construction uses new construction home loans but, because modular construction is faster, the length of the loan is shorter.

A new construction loan for both modular homes and traditionally built homes is a short-term loan used to finance the building of a home. The money is advanced to you to cover construction costs as work progresses. So, you get the money in installments. As money is paid out to you, you pay interest monthly only on the funds that have been disbursed. This loan type is very popular with families and individuals. When the construction phase of a new home is complete, this loan is paid off with permanent financing.

Need help with your financing? Contact one of our qualified associates to get the service you deserve combined with the best available rates on the market today.

Residential Finance

Citizens Bank (MA, CT, NH, NY, RI, VT, ME)
Jay Goldrick
http://www.jaygoldrick.com
C: 339.235.0310 jay.goldrick@citizensbank.com
Bay Coast Mtg. Co. (MA, RI)
James Milch (Loan Officer)
P: 508.235.9435
C: 781.424.2018
jmilch@baycoastbank.com
Envision Bank (MA, NH, ME, RI)
Susana Griffin
C: 781.223.3751 sgriffin@envisionbank.com
Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank (MA)
Jon Wells
O: 508.247.1672
C: 774.801.8441
jwells@capecodfive.com
TD Bank (MA, RI, ME, NH, VT, CT, NY, NJ)
Jane Korontjis
C: 978.317.3627 jane.korontjis@td.com
Mortgage Workshop, Inc. (MA)
Cynthia J. Gleason
C: 508.877.5400 cynthia@mortgageworkshop.com
Dedham Savings (MA) O: 781.329.6700

Commercial Finance

Vissor Commercial Capital (MA, RI, ME, NH, VT, CT, NY, NJ)
Derrick Knight
O: 857.453.3805 dknight@vissorcommercialcapital.com
Dedham Savings (MA)
Maryann Dwyer
O: 781.320.4829 maryann.dwyer@dedhamsavings.com
Bay Coast (MA, RI)
James Milch
C: 781.424.2018 jmilch@baycoastbank.com

HOME | COMMERCIAL | RESIDENTIAL | MODULAR BENEFITS | FLOOR PLANS | GALLERY | FINANCIAL INFO | TESTIMONIALS | ABOUT | CONTACT | BLOG | SITE MAP